MONSTERUS RADIO.COM

MONSTERUS RADIO 24/7 STREAM

LISTEN NOW!! (Press me)


You can listen to the hottest artist & remixes 24hrs a day, 7days a week, 365 days a year. all you gotta do is push the pic (above) for the link. Make sure to save on your computers & other music devices.

 itunes, Windowplayer, mediaplayer system connection available


MONSTERUS RADIO "LIVE'

Mon-Sat @6:30pm -CST

www.blogtalkradio.com/monsterusradio.com

We're thrilled to be"LIVE" in the same location that we've always been. For over 4 years, we've been bringing the good people of the world, the finest Artist/ Actors/ Models/ Producers / live bands that have ever plugged into our network. Conveniently located online. 

MONSTERUS RADIO "LIVE"

Air Time: MON-FRI

10pm -EST

9pm CST

8pm MST

7pm PST


Host: E-MONSTA



MONSTROUS MONDAY
New Music

RATED 18+


 

TAKE OVA TUESDAY
We let the listeners take over our show

RATED 18+

 

WET WET WED
Sexy Music

RATED R

 

Karma Cafe
Urban Therapy

RATED 18+

 

Friday Night "LIVE"
Hot mix's to get ya ready for the club

RATED 18+

 

IRIE VIBES

Reggae Music


AIR TIME: TBA

Host: E-MONSTA - Minneapolis, MN  www.emonsta.com

Facebook link

Twitter link

Instagram


Additional Show Info

Upcoming Shows

About Our Station Network